Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Friday, August 22, 2008

Bob Dylan - Modern Times

Artist: Bob Dylan
Album: Modern times
Genre: Pop/Rock

01. Thunder On The Mountain
02. Spirit On The Water
03. Rollin' and Tumblin'
04. When The Deal Goes Down
05. Someday Baby
06. Workingman's Blues #2
07. Beyond The Horizon
08. Nettie Moore
09. The Levee's Gonna Break
10. Ain't Talkin'

Download here

4 extra songs

1. Cold Irons Bound (Unreleased live version from Masked & Anonymous)
2. Blood In My Eyes
3. Things Have Changed
4. Love Sick (From The Grammy Awards)

Download here

No comments: