Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Monday, August 04, 2008

Alanis Morissette - The Collection (2005)

Artist: Alanis Morissette
Album: The Collection
Year: 2005
Quality/Rate: 192/256 Kbps Mp3
Genre: Rock
Server: Rapidshare

Song title

1. Crazy [James Michael Mix]
2. You Oughta Know
3. Hand in My Pocket
4. You Learn
5. Ironic
6. Head over Feet
7. Thank You
8. That I Would Be Good
9. Princes Familar
10. Hands Clean
11. Simple Together
12. Everything
13. Eight Easy Steps
14. Uninvited [City of Angels OST]
15. Still [Dogma OST]
16. Mercy (Prayers Cycle)
17. So Unsexy [Vancouver Mix]
18. Sister Blister
19. Let's Do It, Let's Fall in Love [De-Lovely OST]

Enjoy it!

Download Part 1
Download Part 2

No comments: