Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Saturday, August 30, 2008

Abalone Dots - Traveler (2008)

Artist: Abalone Dots
Album: Traveler (2008)
Genre: Country

01. Craighead county sky
02. Devils blues
03. A simple song
04. The ballad of lee mckay
05. Solo
06. Lost
07. Little sparrow
08. Break the silence
09. Lorraine
10. Over goregia
11. Traveler

Download here

No comments: