Hello dear music friends . Welcome to our Music Blog !!!

Just Enjoy it! and Feel the Music!

When something is deleted, please just ask for a reupload in the comments.
It makes no sence to upload it again when there is no need for.

Other nice comments are of course always appreciated <(^^,)>

Thursday, July 31, 2008

Bob Seger - Face the Promise

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Artist: Bob Seger
Album: Face the Promise
Genre: Rock

01. Wreck This Heart
02. Wait For Me
03. Face The Promise
04. No Matter Who You Are
05. Are You
06. Simplicity
07. No More
08. Real Mean Bottle (feat. Kid Rock)
09. Won't Stop
10. Between
11. The Answer's In The Question (feat. Patty Loveless)
12. The Long Goodbye

Download here

No comments: